ATC Logo

The Australian Tile Council is a National Organisation with divisions in –

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Victoria, and,
  • Western Australia.

Together these States and Territories form the National Body via a National committee.

Members around the country join the Australian Tile Council via their local State or Territory Body.

Members in each State or Territory elect a State Committee consisting of a State President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer.
That committee is responsible for coordinating and running that State or Territories activities.
State membership fees fund activities in those States or Territories.

Each State or Territory also elects their representatives to sit on the National Committee.
Each State has two Representatives on the National Committee, whilst the Australian Capital Territory has one.

At its Annual National Conference the National Committee will elect a National President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer.

The National Committee then coordinates and runs all National activities for the following year.

Companies (other than tile retailers) that operate across multiple States or Territories can join as a National member which entitles them to membership of all States and Territories.

National members fees fund the National offices activities.

Click the following attachments to view the Australian Tile Council’s –


National Members

Ardex Australia
GNS Ceramics
Stone Ceramic Tile Wholesalers

ATC Partners

Tile Today